Officers Page
Home Page




Shooting Preserve

Shooting Ranges

Sullivan Sharpshooters YHEC

Events Calendar

Officers Page

Contact Info

Officers Banquet

Photo Page




Chemung County Rod & Gun Club Officers

Below are the men and women that make the Chemung County Rod & Gun Club a huge success and pleasurable experience.

 A big thank you to our officers,..

  Club Officers

President- Mike Sheahan

1st Vice President- Rich Lathrop

2nd Vice President- Jim Laskaris

Secretary- Matt Steel

Treasurer- Don Walker


 Board of Directors

Archery- Denny Sheahan

Buildings & Grounds- Rich Hamula

Conservation- Tom Carrier

Federation- John Aikman

Membership- Don Zeigler

Public Relations- Diane Bottjer

Recreation- Ed Kowalski

Rifle & Pistol- Don McIlwain Jr.

Shooting Preserve- Ken Andrus

Shotgun Sports- Bill Wood & Terry Wheet

5-Stand- Bill Wood

 Youth & Outreach- Bruce Askey

Delagates At Large- Rick Kincaid & Jerry Foulke